Committee / Board Application Form

Thank you for your interest in getting involved with Camp Ramah in Canada Board on a Committee or Board level.

Please take a moment to fill in some information about yourself below. Please fill out the form completely with all required fields before submitting.

Camp Ramah in Canada Board

Executive Committee

Ari Levin

Joshua Charlat
Immediate Past Chair

Seth Frieberg

Rebecca Starr
Member of the Executive Committee

Jeremy Pappas
Co-Chair, Development/Capital Campaign

Board Members

Joshua Charlat

Bobby Closner

Amy Elmaleh

Samara Enchin

Courtney Fishman

Seth Frieberg

Stephen Granovsky

Elissa Kline-Beber

David Kurzmann


Ari Levin

Jeremy Pappas

Avi Pollock

Pearl Schusheim

Amanda Shore


Rebecca Starr

Josh Strub

Martin Traub-Werner

Tanya Wyman

Honourary Board Members

Harold Wolfe

Past Chairs

Joshua Charlat

Guy Alberga

Barney Goldhar z”l

Sidney Zweig z”l

Ab Flatt z”l

Danny Kurzmann

Stan Freedman z”l

Sheldon Disenhouse

Rhona Birenbaum

David Chaikof

Lewis Norry

Marty Strub